You are currently viewing an international version of the site

Click here to visit http://www.metafitusa.com
it's tough
that's why it works

Filter by workout

 
Course
Date
Venue
Cost
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Metafit Espana
€170
Sunday 30th June 2019
Metafit Espana
€170 €150
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 26th June 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 21st July 2019
Metafit Espana
€170 €150
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 17th July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 4th August 2019
Metafit Espana
€170 €150
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 31st July 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 18th August 2019
Metafit Espana
€170 €150
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 14th August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place
Sunday 25th August 2019
Metafit Espana
€150 €170
Early-bird discount ends: Wednesday 21st August 2019. Book now to guarantee your place